Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Reserve league for 2019/20 season

By Ronald Bridges

Fixtures will start on Friday 16th August

Reserve Division Teams for Season 2019/20 are as listed below

Colwyn Bay
Conwy Borough
Denbigh Town
Kinmel Bay
Llangefni Town
Llanrug Utd
Llanrwst Utd
Nantlle Vale
Penmaenmawr Phoenix
Prestatyn Sports
Prestatyn Town
St Asaph City

Last season champions Porthmadog

Runners up Denbigh Town

15 Teams one extra on last season as Llandyrnog Utd resigned from the league

It has been agreed that the Fixtures will start on Friday 16th August with local matches being arranged

Assistant Referees will only be appointed on request for Friday or mid week matches

Fixtures for August will follow when the first team fixtures are available

Where next?

League Formation for up coming season Season to kick off 10th August
Dates for the Diary Season will set to start on 9th August

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.