Match Officials

Mr Simon Newport All match officials

Email: newport.s@sky.com
Phone 1: 01745-590469
Phone 2: 07980-956211

Assignments

Saturday 11 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Llandudno Junction 14:30
Saturday 18 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Nefyn Utd 14:30
Saturday 1 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Nefyn Utd vs Llanberis 14:30
Saturday 8 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Greenfield vs Penmaenmawr Phoenix 14:30
Saturday 15 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Meliden vs Penmaenmawr Phoenix 14:30
Saturday 22 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Gwalchmai vs Holywell Town 14:30
Saturday 6 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Glantraeth 14:30
Saturday 27 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd vs Caernarfon Town 14:30
Saturday 5 January 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrug Utd vs Denbigh Town 14:00
Tuesday 12 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Holywell Town 19:30
Saturday 30 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Penmaenmawr Phoenix vs Llandyrnog Utd 14:30
Saturday 20 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llanfairpwll vs Greenfield 14:30
Tuesday 23 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Llanberis 18:30
Saturday 27 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Glan Conwy 14:30
Tuesday 30 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glan Conwy vs Holywell Town 18:30
Monday 6 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrug Utd vs Llanberis 17:30
Wednesday 8 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Caernarfon Town 18:30

Latest news

Nathaniel Cup Draw Round One
General Nathaniel Cup Draw Round One

No Premier League teams put in the cup for round one

We all start again on the 5th August
General We all start again on the 5th August

Welcome back to a new season, Fixtures will be put on site as soon as they come available

New League Formation Season 2022/23
General New League Formation Season 2022/23

FAW League Formation for North Wales Season 2022/23

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe