Match Officials

Email: hgj@jonesassociatiesifa.com
Phone 1: 01407-832738
Phone 2: 07935-451430

Assignments

Saturday 11 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Llanrwst Utd 14:30
Wednesday 15 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Bodedern Ath vs Caernarfon Town 18:30
Tuesday 21 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Gwalchmai vs Caernarfon Town 18:30
Saturday 25 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llanfairpwll vs Gaerwen 14:30
Saturday 1 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Bodedern Ath vs Llandudno Junction 14:30
Saturday 22 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Nefyn Utd 14:30
Saturday 27 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Pwllheli vs Llanrwst Utd 14:30
Saturday 10 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Nefyn Utd 14:00
Saturday 17 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Bodedern Ath vs Llanrug Utd 14:00
Saturday 1 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Nefyn Utd vs Gwalchmai 14:00
Saturday 12 January 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Bodedern Ath vs Nefyn Utd 14:00
Saturday 16 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Gwalchmai vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 14:30
Wednesday 27 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Holywell Town 19:30
Saturday 2 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Pwllheli 14:30
Saturday 30 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Glantraeth 14:30
Saturday 6 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Gwalchmai vs Glan Conwy 14:30
Tuesday 9 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Bodedern Ath vs Glantraeth 18:30
Tuesday 30 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Gwalchmai 18:30
Thursday 2 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Llanrug Utd 18:30
Saturday 4 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Bodedern Ath vs Llanrwst Utd 14:30

Latest news

February Fixtures
General February Fixtures

February Now on Web Site

FAW Return to Play
General FAW Return to Play

Decision to be made on Tuesday 4th January 2022

Urgent all Matches over Christmas Cancelled
General Urgent all Matches over Christmas Cancelled

The FAW have cancelled all matches until Friday 7th January

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe