Match Officials

Mr Colin Dukes All match officials

Email: colin@colindukes.wanadoo.co.uk
Phone 1: 01766-770854
Phone 2: 07863348589

Assignments

Saturday 11 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Pwllheli vs Bodedern Ath 14:30
Wednesday 15 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Nantlle Vale vs Blaenau Ffestiniog 18:30
Saturday 15 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Nantlle Vale vs Greenfield 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Holywell Town 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Nefyn Utd 14:00
Saturday 23 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Gaerwen vs Greenfield 14:30
Saturday 9 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Denbigh Town 14:30
Saturday 30 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd vs Llandudno Junction 14:30
Monday 1 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Bodedern Ath 14:30
Saturday 13 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd vs Llanrug Utd 14:30
Saturday 20 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Bodedern Ath 14:30

Latest news

End of the first season
General End of the first season

Just one more match to go to tie the season up

CaerswsNew Cup Winners
General CaerswsNew Cup Winners

Lock Stock Cup Winners 2022 Caersws

Congratulations  To Mold Alex
General Congratulations To Mold Alex

Mold reach FAW Trophy FinL

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe