League Awards and Prize Money

By Ronald Bridges

The League Executive Decide on Individual awards and Prize Money for the season

Division One Champions Holyhead Hotspur £500
Runner Up Denbigh Town £300

Division Two Champions Y Felinheli £300
Runners Up Llannefydd £200

Cookson Cup two finalists Holyhead Hotspur £400 Share £200 each
Denbigh Town

Lock Stock Division Two Cup Aberffraw £300 Share £150 each Two finalists Pwllheli

Barrett Challenge Cup
Eight teams in Quarter Finals Aberffraw £1.600 Share £200 each
Denbigh Town
Glan Conwy
Holyhead Hotspur
Kinmel Bay
Llandudno Junction

Division One Top Goal Scorer Jake Walker Denbigh Town

Division Two Top Goal Scorer Iwan Owen Y Felinheli

Division One Player of the Season David Maddox Llandudno Albion

Division Two Player of the season Tomos Jones Llanefydd

Division One Manage of the Season Darren Garney Holyhead Hotspur

Division Two Manager of the Year Euron Davies Y Felinheli

Division One Secretary of the Year Aled Thomas Penrhyndeudraeth

Division Two Secretary of the Year Ann Jones Aberffraw

Referee of the Year Robin Williams Menai Bridge

Where next?

New FAW Reserve Divisions FAW announce teams in the new Reserve Division
FAW Tier Three Registration Letter From FAW on Registrations

Latest photos

2020/21 Headshots
18 photos
2020/21 Headshots
Colwyn Bay v Corwen - 06/03/2020
11 photos
Corwen v Bangor City - 01/02/2020
30 photos

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.