Shon Powell
LockStock Self Storage Unit 10 Colomenday Trading Estate Denbigh


Gwyn Pierce Owen
9 Craig y Don Benllech Anglesey


Dave Dicken
5 Gareth Road Old Colwyn Colwyn Bay

General Secretary

Ron Bridges 01244-812986 Send Email
9 Rowan Road Aston Park Deeside Flintshire CH5 1XR

Fixture Secretary

Eric Wyn Jones 01286-881673 Send Email
Glanllynffnwy Llwyndu Road Penygroes Caernarfon LL54 6PE

Assistant Referee's apointment officer

Simon Newport 07980-956211 Send Email


Ken Richardson 01248-430747 Send Email
3 Caer Efail Dwyran Anglesey LL61 6JA

Life Member

Alun Griffiths
15 Llys Marquis Ffordd Caerbybi Llanfairpwll Anglesey LL61

DivisionTwo Representative

Cathy Williams

Division One Representative

David Jones 07739-626163 Send Email

Vice Chairman

Brian Pugh 01352-710431 Send Email
7 Hafan Deg Holway Holywell Flintshire CH8 7DB

Independent Committee Member West

Huwie Davies 01248-670735
20 Bro Rhos Bethel Caernarfon LL55 1AQ

Chief Executive of the Welsh Fa

Johnathan Ford Send Email

Head of Referee's at the Welsh Fa

Phil Thomas

Head of Competitions for the Welsh FA

Andrew Howard Send Email

General Secretary North Wales Coast FA

Alan Foulkes 01248 713501

Chas Rowlands 01978 855354

Genral Secretary Vale Of Conwy

Trevor Jones 01745 561424

Media & Comunications

Matt Bridges 07710-373442 Send Email

Gwynedd League Secretary

Edryd Jones 07887-926013 Send Email

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.