Match Officials

Email: twm@slaters.com
Phone 1: 01745-822185
Phone 2: 07810-293739

Assignments

Saturday 11 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrug Utd vs Glan Conwy 14:30
Friday 24 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Glantraeth 19:30
Saturday 25 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Penmaenmawr Phoenix vs Halkyn Utd 14:30
Friday 26 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Llanrug Utd 19:30
Friday 9 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Llanrwst Utd 19:30
Saturday 8 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Pwllheli vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 14:00
Saturday 29 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llandyrnog Utd vs Halkyn Utd 14:00
Saturday 26 January 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Glan Conwy 14:00
Saturday 9 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Blaenau Ffestiniog vs Penmaenmawr Phoenix 14:30
Saturday 2 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Gwalchmai 14:30
Saturday 9 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Gaerwen vs Llandyrnog Utd 14:30
Monday 1 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Llangefni Town 14:30
Tuesday 9 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llandudno Junction vs Llanrwst Utd 18:30
Thursday 11 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Connahs Quay Town vs Llandyrnog Utd 18:30
Saturday 13 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Glantraeth 14:30
Saturday 20 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Llangefni Town 14:30
Tuesday 23 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llandudno Junction vs Llanrug Utd 18:30
Wednesday 1 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Caernarfon Town 19:30

Latest news

League Matches Suspended for the Season
General League Matches Suspended for the Season

FAW Cancel League for the Season

FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT
General FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT

More Grant Money now available

Lock Down Review with FAW
General Lock Down Review with FAW

17 Day Close Down

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe