Match Officials

Mr Robin Williams All match officials

Email: robinwillaimsref@yahoo.co.uk
Phone 1: 01766-810849
Phone 2: 0777572-7934

Assignments

Wednesday 15 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd vs Pwllheli 18:30
Wednesday 22 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Bodedern Ath vs Llangefni Town 18:30
Saturday 25 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 14:30
Saturday 1 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrug Utd vs Llangefni Town 14:30
Saturday 27 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Llanberis 14:00
Saturday 3 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Bodedern Ath 14:00
Saturday 17 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Nantlle Vale vs Connahs Quay Town 14:00
Saturday 1 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Blaenau Ffestiniog vs Amlwch Town 14:00
Saturday 2 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Nefyn Utd vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 14:30
Saturday 16 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Denbigh Town 14:30
Saturday 23 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Blaenau Ffestiniog vs Connahs Quay Town 14:30
Saturday 9 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Gwalchmai vs Llanberis 14:30
Saturday 30 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Nantlle Vale vs Amlwch Town 14:30
Wednesday 3 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 19:30
Saturday 6 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd vs Bodedern Ath 14:30
Tuesday 9 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Gwalchmai 18:30
Saturday 27 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Pwllheli vs Holywell Town 14:30
Tuesday 30 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Llandudno Junction 18:30
Thursday 2 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 18:30
Monday 6 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Penrhyndeudraeth vs Connahs Quay Town 14:30

Latest news

Start of Season Fixtures
General Start of Season Fixtures

Fixtures for July and August now on web site

League Cup Draws for Round One
General League Cup Draws for Round One

Made on a Regional Basis

New Club Replacement made
General New Club Replacement made

League back up to 16 teams

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe