Match Officials

Mr Phil Hughes All match officials

Email: philliphughes1284@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 01352-712720
Phone 2: 079285-63113

Assignments

Saturday 25 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Llanberis 14:30
Saturday 15 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Bodedern Ath 14:30
Saturday 20 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Penmaenmawr Phoenix vs Penrhyndeudraeth 14:30
Saturday 27 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glan Conwy vs Nefyn Utd 14:30
Saturday 3 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Glan Conwy 14:00
Friday 9 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 19:30
Saturday 1 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llandyrnog Utd vs Meliden 14:00
Saturday 9 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Llanrug Utd 14:30
Saturday 16 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llandudno Junction vs Caernarfon Town 14:30
Saturday 9 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llanfairpwll vs Meliden 14:30
Tuesday 16 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Connahs Quay Town vs Kinmel Bay 18:30
Thursday 18 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Halkyn Utd vs Penmaenmawr Phoenix 18:30
Tuesday 30 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Connahs Quay Town vs Meliden 14:30
Wednesday 8 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Greenfield vs Connahs Quay Town 18:30

Latest news

League Matches Suspended for the Season
General League Matches Suspended for the Season

FAW Cancel League for the Season

FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT
General FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT

More Grant Money now available

Lock Down Review with FAW
General Lock Down Review with FAW

17 Day Close Down

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe