Match Officials

Mr Peter Kewley All match officials

Email: peterkewley@btinternet.com
Phone 1: 01745-345325
Phone 2: 0774-9656116

Assignments

Saturday 18 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Llandudno Junction 14:30
Saturday 25 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrug Utd vs Gwalchmai 14:30
Saturday 1 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Blaenau Ffestiniog vs Kinmel Bay 14:30
Saturday 15 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd vs Llanberis 14:30
Saturday 6 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Gaerwen vs Connahs Quay Town 14:30
Friday 2 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Denbigh Town 19:30
Saturday 24 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrug Utd vs Glantraeth 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llanfairpwll vs Llandyrnog Utd 14:00
Saturday 5 January 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Gaerwen vs Penmaenmawr Phoenix 14:00
Saturday 16 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Nantlle Vale vs Gaerwen 14:30
Saturday 2 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Glan Conwy 14:30
Saturday 9 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Blaenau Ffestiniog vs Greenfield 14:30
Saturday 30 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrug Utd vs Holywell Town 14:30
Saturday 6 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llangefni Town vs Holywell Town 14:30
Tuesday 9 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llanfairpwll vs Amlwch Town 18:30
Saturday 13 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llanfairpwll vs Penmaenmawr Phoenix 14:30
Wednesday 17 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Holywell Town vs Denbigh Town 19:30
Thursday 25 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Meliden vs Greenfield 18:30
Saturday 4 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Holywell Town vs Llanrug Utd 14:30
Saturday 4 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Meliden vs Blaenau Ffestiniog 14:30
Monday 6 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llandudno Junction vs Pwllheli 14:30

Latest news

League Matches Suspended for the Season
General League Matches Suspended for the Season

FAW Cancel League for the Season

FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT
General FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT

More Grant Money now available

Lock Down Review with FAW
General Lock Down Review with FAW

17 Day Close Down

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe