Match Officials

Mr Mike Gillham All match officials

Email: mike.g.gillham@royalmail.com
Phone 1: 01745-814952
Phone 2: 07841-570299

Assignments

Friday 10 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Nefyn Utd 19:30
Saturday 1 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd vs Glan Conwy 14:30
Saturday 15 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Llandudno Junction 14:30
Saturday 1 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Caernarfon Town 14:00
Saturday 30 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Llanberis 14:30
Monday 1 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Gwalchmai vs Llanrug Utd 14:30
Saturday 6 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Kinmel Bay vs Llanfairpwll 14:30
Tuesday 9 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Blaenau Ffestiniog vs Penrhyndeudraeth 18:30
Saturday 13 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Gwalchmai vs Llandudno Junction 14:30
Saturday 27 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd vs Llangefni Town 14:30
Saturday 4 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Pwllheli 14:30
Monday 6 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 14:30

Latest news

League Matches Suspended for the Season
General League Matches Suspended for the Season

FAW Cancel League for the Season

FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT
General FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT

More Grant Money now available

Lock Down Review with FAW
General Lock Down Review with FAW

17 Day Close Down

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe