Match Officials

Mr Martin Trigg All match officials

Email: mtrigg3@gmail.com
Phone 1: 01745-887301
Phone 2: 07500-952773

Assignments

Tuesday 14 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llandudno Junction vs Holywell Town 18:30
Wednesday 22 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Pwllheli 18:30
Saturday 1 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Penrhyndeudraeth vs Nantlle Vale 14:30
Friday 14 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Llanrug Utd 19:30
Saturday 27 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Llandudno Junction 14:30
Saturday 8 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llandyrnog Utd vs Penmaenmawr Phoenix 14:00
Saturday 16 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Holywell Town vs Llanrwst Utd 14:30
Saturday 30 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Bodedern Ath vs Glan Conwy 14:30
Saturday 13 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Llangefni Town 14:30
Wednesday 17 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llandudno Junction vs Glan Conwy 18:30
Saturday 20 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Gaerwen vs Halkyn Utd 14:30
Saturday 27 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glantraeth vs Llanberis 14:30
Saturday 4 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Halkyn Utd vs Amlwch Town 14:30

Latest news

League Matches Suspended for the Season
General League Matches Suspended for the Season

FAW Cancel League for the Season

FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT
General FAW MATCHDAY SUPPORT GRANT

More Grant Money now available

Lock Down Review with FAW
General Lock Down Review with FAW

17 Day Close Down

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe