Match Officials

NEWFA Richard Lee Wright All match officials

Assignments

Sunday 1 August 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Chirk AAA vs Dolgellau 14:30
Saturday 14 August 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Penycae vs Chirk AAA 14:30
Saturday 21 August 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Saltney Town vs St Asaph City 14:30
Friday 27 August 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Berriew vs Penparcau 19:45
Friday 3 September 2021
Ardal Lock Stock Challenge Cup 21-22
Welshpool Town vs Caersws 00:20
Saturday 2 October 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Rhos Aelwyd vs Llanfair Utd 14:30
Saturday 23 October 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Rhostyllen vs Brickfield Rangers 14:30
Saturday 30 October 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Saltney Town vs Mold Alexandra 14:30
Saturday 6 November 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Chirk AAA vs Bow Street 14:30
Saturday 18 December 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Brickfield Rangers vs Denbigh Town 14:00
Saturday 22 January 2022
Ardal Lock Stock Challenge Cup 21-22
St Asaph City vs Nantlle Vale TBC
Nantlle vale won on penalties
Saturday 29 January 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Saltney Town vs Brickfield Rangers 14:00
Saturday 12 February 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Chirk AAA vs Caersws 14:00
Saturday 5 March 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Rhostyllen vs Nantlle Vale 14:30
Tuesday 8 March 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Caersws vs Penparcau 14:45
Friday 25 March 2022
Ardal Lock Stock Challenge Cup 21-22
Berriew vs Caersws 19:45
Saturday 2 April 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Llanrwst Utd vs Brickfield Rangers 14:30
Saturday 9 April 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Four Crosses vs Dolgellau 14:30
Saturday 16 April 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Cefn Albion vs Berriew 14:30
Sunday 24 April 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Chirk AAA vs Berriew 14:30

Latest news

End of the first season
General End of the first season

Just one more match to go to tie the season up

CaerswsNew Cup Winners
General CaerswsNew Cup Winners

Lock Stock Cup Winners 2022 Caersws

Congratulations  To Mold Alex
General Congratulations To Mold Alex

Mold reach FAW Trophy FinL

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe