Match Officials

NEWFA Matt Bridges All match officials

Assignments

Saturday 25 September 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Cefn Albion vs Penparcau 14:30
Saturday 9 October 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Nantlle Vale vs Rhostyllen 14:30
Saturday 6 November 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Brymbo vs Llandudno Albion 14:30
Saturday 13 November 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Mold Alexandra vs Llanrwst Utd 14:30
Saturday 13 November 2021
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Chirk AAA vs Carno 14:00
Saturday 22 January 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Saltney Town vs Llanuwchllyn 14:00
Saturday 12 February 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Llanrwst Utd vs Llanuwchllyn 14:00
Saturday 12 March 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Chirk AAA vs Llanfair Utd 14:30
Saturday 26 March 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Llay Welfare vs Porthmadog 14:30
Saturday 2 April 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Welshpool Town vs Machynlleth 14:30
Saturday 16 April 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North East
Chirk AAA vs Machynlleth 14:30
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division North West
Mold Alexandra vs Saltney Town 18:45

Latest news

End of the first season
General End of the first season

Just one more match to go to tie the season up

CaerswsNew Cup Winners
General CaerswsNew Cup Winners

Lock Stock Cup Winners 2022 Caersws

Congratulations  To Mold Alex
General Congratulations To Mold Alex

Mold reach FAW Trophy FinL

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe