Match Officials

Email: garethparry406@gmail.com
Phone 1: 07890-669934

Assignments

Friday 17 August 2018
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Reserve Division
Llanberis vs Llanrug Utd 18:30
Saturday 25 August 2018
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division Two
Blaenau Amt vs Amlwch Town 14:30
Saturday 29 September 2018
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Reserve Division
Llanrug Utd vs Kinmel Bay 14:30
Saturday 29 September 2018
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division Two
Mochdre Sports vs Pentraeth 14:30
Saturday 3 November 2018
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Reserve Division
Nantlle Vale vs Llandyrnog Utd 14:00
Saturday 10 November 2018
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Reserve Division
Llanrug Utd vs Prestatyn Town 14:00
Saturday 24 November 2018
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Reserve Division
Penmaenmawr Ph vs Llanberis 19:30
Saturday 1 December 2018
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division Two
Holyhead Town vs Penmaenmawr Phoenix 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2018
Take Stock Van Hire Challenge Cup 18-19
Gaerwen vs Penmaenmawr Ph 13:30
Penmaenmawr won 6 - 5 on penlties
Saturday 12 January 2019
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Reserve Division
Colwyn Bay vs Penmaenmawr Ph 14:00
Saturday 9 February 2019
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division Two
Amlwch Town vs Llannefydd 14:30
Saturday 2 March 2019
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division Two
Aberffraw vs Holyhead Town 14:30
Saturday 30 March 2019
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Reserve Division
Nantlle Vale vs Conwy Borough 14:30
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division Two
Pentraeth vs Y Felinheli 18:30
Saturday 13 April 2019
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division Two
Pentraeth vs Gaerwen 14:30
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division Two
Y Felinheli vs Holyhead Town 18:30
Saturday 20 April 2019
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Reserve Division
Llanberis vs Conwy Borough 14:30

Latest news

Reserve league for 2019/20 season
Reserve Division Reserve league for 2019/20 season

Fixtures will start on Friday 16th August

Dates for the Diary
General Dates for the Diary

Season will set to start on 9th August

Llanrwst win Mawddach Cup
General Llanrwst win Mawddach Cup

Llanrwst Utd 2-1 Llangefni Town AET

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe