Club Secretaries

NAME OF CLUB SECRETARY NAME AND ADDRESS TELEPHONE E MAIL

Abergele Town Sian Roe 11 Bryn Mor Ave, Rhyl, Denbighshire LL18 2LX 01745-294214 sian.roe@sky.com

Amlwch Town W Jones 48 Llaneilian Road, Amlwch, Anglesey LL68 9HU 01407-839052 waynewmlwch@aol.com

Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd J Beaumont Iswyn, Barmouth. Gwynedd LL42 1TGH 01341-281395 johnwbeamont@btinternet.com

Bleanau Ffestiniog Amt Andrew Roberts, 8 Bowydd View, Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd LL41 3YW 07787-522992

Cemaes Bay E H Jones 13 Neuadd Yr Eglwys, Glynne Road, Bangor, Gwynedd 07887-926013 edyrdhjones@aol.com

Felinheli D M Owen 15 Stryd Bangor, Felinheli, Gwynedd LL56 4JE 07917-572305 dylbonc@live.co.uk

Gaerwen Emma Wink, Ty Capel Disgwylfa, Gaerwen, Anglesey LL60 6DN Home 01248-421203 Mobile 07900-221911

Glan Conwy Karen Roberts 41 Maes Derw, Llandudno Junct4ion, Conwy LL31 9AN 01492-573639 karen_roberts06@tiscali.co.uk

Glantraeth Stan Strickland 6 Maes Glas, Bethel, Bodorgan, Anglesey LL62 5NW 01407-840747 stanstrickland09@googlemail.com

Greenfield Dennis Hogan 17 Park Hall Road, Greenfield, Flintshire CH8 7JX 01352-715062 dphogan@outlook.com

Llandudno Albion Brian Roberts 10 Ffordd Dwyfor, Llandudno, Conwy, LL30 1EN 077433-28118 llandudnoalbion@hotmail.com

Llandyrnog Utd Iain Robertson Fron Parc, Prion, Denbigh, Denbighshire LL16 4RY 07972-906057 Llandydnounited@gmail.com

Llanrug Utd D Jones Cynlas, Cefn Elan, Llanrug, Gwynedd LL55 4AE 01286-678050 dylanejones@live.co.uk

Llandudno Junction G Cooper 86 Penrhos Ave, Llandudno Junction, Conwy, LL31 9EN 0742761-5616 Junction@hotmail.com

Llanberis Carwyn Jones Aylwin,FFordd Capel Coch, Llanberis, Gwynedd LL55 4SH 07302-860627 carwyn-cpdllanberis@hotmail.com

Llangefni Town Graham Cohen Hafan, Rhosmeirch,. Llangenfi., Anglesey LL77 7SJ 07979-534514 cpdllangefni@gmail.com

Llanerchymedd John Jukes Bryn Difry, Holyhead Road, Llanerchymedd, Anglesey LL71 7AA
01248-470-642 jjukes51@btinterenet.com
Llanfyfni Kin Warrington 51 Glanffynon, Llanrug, Gwynedd, LL55 4PR 077985-88447 cpdllanfyfni@googlemail.com

Llanrwst Utd D H Jones 21, Cae Person, Llanrwst, Conwy, LL26 0HS 01492-640468 david.jones@danline.co.uk

Llanfairpwll A W Mummery 39 Trem Eryri, Llanfairpwll, Anglesey LL61 5JF 01248-714938 awmummery@gmail.com

Meliden A Williams Flat 21, Llys Glan Aber, Vale Road, Rhyl, LL19 n8HH 01745-353952 melidenfc@hotmail.co.,uk

Mochdre Sports L Thomas 159b Conway Road, West End, Colwyn Bay LL29 7NA 01492-460082 Mobile 078333-07544 lukethomas89@hotmail.co.,uk

Mynydd Llandegai A Griffiths 13 Tan y Gareth, Llanllechid, Bethesda, Gwynedd 07855-101801 tomosaled@yahoo.co.uk

Nantlle Vale Mrs H Roberts Gwynfa, Ffordd Rhedyw, Llanllyfni, Gwynedd LL54 6SG 01286-881139 hefinallan@hotmail.com

Penmaenmawr Phoenix C Williams Hafod, Mona Drive, Dwygyfylchi, Penmaenmawr
Conwy LL34 6PU 07760-476129+ cathy.williams@btinternet.com

Penrhyndeudraeth A W Thomas 3 Park Road, Penrhyndeudraeth, Gwynedd LL48 6LS 01766-770023 cpdpenrhyndeudraeth@yahoo.co.uk

Pentraeth Dawn Hughes Flat 3 Cloth Hall, The Square, Pentraeth, Anglesey 07900-864041 dawn1hughes@live.com

Prestatyn Sports David Jutson 20 Plas Gorffwysfa, Prestatyn LL19 7TF 01745-799734 davejutson@hotmail.com

Pwllheli Julia Griffiths 63 Lon Ceredigion, Pwllheli, Gwynedd 07792-253066 julieahaydn@aol.com

St Asaph City S Jones Victoria House, The Roe, St Asaph, Denbighshire, LL17 0LT 01745-798577 susan1jones@talktalk.net

Trearddur Bay G Owen Bay View, 13 The Rise, Trearddur Bay, Anglesey LL65 2UY 01407-861030 gwilymhuwowen@hotmail.comj


32 clubs in total

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe