Match Officials

Mr Lawrence Jones All match officials

Email: llozlin@aol.com
Phone 1: 01244-531760
Phone 2: 078944-18720

Assignments

Saturday 18 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Pwllheli vs Gwalchmai 14:30
Saturday 25 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Nefyn Utd vs Bodedern Ath 14:30
Saturday 1 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Pwllheli 14:30
Saturday 15 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Greenfield vs Gaerwen 14:30
Saturday 22 September 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llanfairpwll vs Nantlle Vale 14:30
Saturday 10 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Llandyrnog Utd vs Nantlle Vale 14:00
Saturday 1 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Kinmel Bay vs Halkyn Utd 14:00
Saturday 8 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Greenfield vs Llanfairpwll 14:00
Saturday 29 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Llanrug Utd 14:00
Saturday 9 February 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Greenfield vs Llandyrnog Utd 14:30
Saturday 2 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llandudno Junction vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 14:30
Saturday 9 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glan Conwy vs Glantraeth 14:30
Saturday 16 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glan Conwy vs Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd 14:30
Saturday 30 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanrwst Utd vs Pwllheli 14:30
Saturday 6 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Connahs Quay Town vs Blaenau Ffestiniog 14:30
Wednesday 10 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glan Conwy vs Denbigh Town 18:30
Saturday 13 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Holywell Town vs Nefyn Utd 14:30
Thursday 25 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glan Conwy vs Llanrwst Utd 18:30
Saturday 4 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Glan Conwy 14:30
Monday 6 May 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Holywell Town vs Bodedern Ath 14:30

Latest news

Fixtures for December
General Fixtures for December

December fixtures with the names of the match referees now available on web site

Lock Stock Cup Draws
General Lock Stock Cup Draws

Draw for Round Two

FAW Job Vacancy
General FAW Job Vacancy

Club Competitive Executive

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe