Match Officials

Mr James Walker All match officials

Email: w88lks@hotmail.co.uk
Phone 1: 07810-632515

Assignments

Tuesday 14 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glan Conwy vs Llangefni Town 18:30
Saturday 18 August 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Holywell Town vs Llanberis 14:30
Saturday 20 October 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Kinmel Bay vs Nantlle Vale 14:30
Saturday 10 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Glan Conwy vs Llanberis 14:00
Saturday 17 November 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Halkyn Utd vs Blaenau Ffestiniog 14:00
Friday 7 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Denbigh Town vs Llanrwst Utd 19:30
Saturday 15 December 2012
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 2
Penmaenmawr Phoenix vs Kinmel Bay 14:00
Tuesday 12 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Caernarfon Town vs Bodedern Ath 19:30
Tuesday 19 March 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Holywell Town vs Llandudno Junction 19:30
Wednesday 3 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Holywell Town vs Gwalchmai 19:30
Thursday 18 April 2013
Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League - Division 1
Llanberis vs Caernarfon Town 18:30

Latest news

End of the first season
General End of the first season

Just one more match to go to tie the season up

CaerswsNew Cup Winners
General CaerswsNew Cup Winners

Lock Stock Cup Winners 2022 Caersws

Congratulations  To Mold Alex
General Congratulations To Mold Alex

Mold reach FAW Trophy FinL

Lock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe